wingwave – an introduction

The wingwave method not only works well as a quick release of any kind of stress but mobilizes the development of resources and creative processes. There are multiple sources of stressors: be it a work- intensive job, or everyday family- and interpersonal relationships. The wingwave method delivers a well-structured and pragmatic approach by gaining a momentum that induces a process of change concerning your personal development. In contrast to usual psychotherapeutic sessions there is no need of a “soul-striptease” to provide the coaches with information. Within 3-5 sessions the wingwave method will empower you to relieve tension and retrieve your inner harmony and balance.

Just a few sessions of wingwave will lead to a quickly noticeable reduction of achievement- or performance related stress and increase your creativity, mental health and conflict stability.

Wingwave does not replace the work of a psychotherapist, physician or a natural health practitioner. Therefore ongoing medical treatments should not be halted or cancelled. Medical prescriptions should by no means be amended.

Wingwave is a performance- enhancing mental training. It is neither a diagnostic procedure, nor a medical therapy or comparable curative science. Wingwave does not treat illnesses or symptoms of diseases.

Stress occurs if your body, mind and soul do not come to rest and your subjective well- being is affected by different emotions in conflict situations. This stress may reflect in the fear of public speaking, stage fright, exam anxiety, aerophobia, lack of motivation and performance, hunger pains and food cravings, sleeping disorders and many more. Wingwave does also help with mourning processes or claustrophobia.

Wingwave coaching is successfully used in businesses, high- performance sports, education and didactics, health and artistic circles.

This entry was posted in common. Bookmark the permalink.

Was ist wingwave?

Die wingwave Methode dient nicht nur der raschen Stressbewältigung, sondern mobilisiert die Entwicklung von Ressourcen und kreativen Prozessen.

Stressprobleme, die in anspruchsvollen und arbeitsintensiven Berufen, in alltäglichen Familienbeziehungen   und im zwischenmenschlichen Miteinander entstehen, können mit dieser strukturierten und pragmatischen Vorgehensweise der wingwave Coaching Methode in ganz kurzer Zeit mit hoher Eigendynamik einen Veränderungsprozess in der persönlichen Entwicklung herbeiführen. Hierfür ist kein „Seelenstriptease“ notwendig, wie in vielen psychotherapeutischen Sitzungen notwendiges „Infomaterial“, es ermöglicht Ihnen in 3-5 Sitzungen Stressprobleme abzubauen um Ihre innere Balance wiederzufinden.

In wenigen Sitzungen führt wingwave  spürbar und schnell zum Abbau von Leistungsstress und zur Steigerung von Kreativität, Mentalfitness und Konfliktstabilität.

Die wingwave Methode will keineswegs die Arbeit eines Psychotherapeuten, Arztes oder Heilpraktikers ersetzen. Eine laufende Behandlung soll weder unter- noch abgebrochen werden. Ärztliche Anordnungen werden in keinem Fall aufgehoben.

Das wingwave Coaching versteht sich als leistungsförderndes  Mentaltraining. Es ist kein Diagnoseverfahren, keine medizinische Therapie oder sonstige Heilkunde und behandelt keine Krankheiten und keine Krankheitssymptome.

Wenn Körper, Geist und Seele nicht zur Ruhe kommen und eine Einschränkung des subjektiven Wohlbefindens in Konfliktsituationen durch verschiedene Emotionen verursacht werden, entsteht Stress. Dieser Stress kann sich in Redeangst, Lampenfieber, Prüfungsblockaden und Schulängsten, Flugproblemen,  Leistungs-und Motivationsmangel, Heißhungerattacken, Schlafstörungen zeigen.

Wingwave® Coaching wird in den Bereichen Business, Sportcoaching, Pädagogik und Didaktik, Gesundheit, sowie in Künstlerkreisen erfolgreich eingesetzt.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Allgemein veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.